Tag Archives: Himmatwala mp3

Himmatwala – 2013 Mp3 Songs

Himmatwala Mp3 Songs- 2013 Mp3 Songs

Download Himmatwala Mp3 Songs – Bollywood movies song

Himmatwala (2013) is a Hindi Bollywood Movie starring Ajay Devgan in lead roles. The music of Himmatwala is directed by maestro ‘Sajid-Wajid’. Lyrics of this album have been written by ‘Various”. You may download the high quality mp3 songs of this release from above given download links in 128kbps & 320kbps.

Naino Mein Sapna  Amit Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal
Taki Taki Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh
Dhoka Dhoka  Bappi Lahiri, Mamta Sharma, Sunidhi Chauhan
Bum Pe Laat  Soham Mukherjee, Shaan, Shubh Mukherjee
Thanks God Its Friday  Sunidhi Chauhan


Himmatwala – 128Kbps [mp3 songs] Zip File 128 Kbps 21.4 Mb
Himmatwala – 320Kbps [mp3 songs] Zip File 320 Kbps 40.3 Mb


downlaod mp3 songs

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed